LILY

( Emergency cat blip )

Went to bed 5am.  Got up 11am.  Story of my life.

Went to Newcastle at 2.30pm.  Picked up some tickets at The Theatre Royal which I had bought online.  .I will be seeing  Kiss Me Kate  in November with my friend Jan. Then in February 2016 I go to see  The Perfect Murder  - on my own.  And in June 2016 its The Mikado  with Jan. The total for 5 tickets was £176.  Well worth it though to see live performances.

Then I mooched around a few charity shops - got a T Shirt in one.  Then to Waitrose for Tino's favourite cat food.

Weather has been dry today but a lot cooler than it has been recently.

I stupidly forgot my camera when I went into town so this is an " emergency cat blip".  Lily fits the bill today. ( Apologies for the grubby window pane - the kitties make it dirty again as soon as I have finished cleaning it. )

Stepd today - 7,438

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.