Katzmeow

By katzmeow

The Girl, Girl, and Boy?

Happy Halloween!! BOO!

We (Me, Mom, Kyle, and Kyle's friend Daniel) went to my gramma's house to trick or treat. When Mom was putting on my make-up, my gramma was saying "Oh I thought that was a girl!!". So we went to the kitchen and there was a "girl". She said it was Kevin, a boy she used to babysit. Then Noelle, my cousin, came in and mom said to take a picture. So we went into the living room and we took a picture.

At 6, we went out and started trick or treating. We stopped at my great gramma's house, where my grampa was since my great gramma is in the nursing home, and I put a popsicle I got from a lady in the freezer. Then we left and went to the end of the road, up a street, went one street over, up that street, and over another street. There was a guy who decorated his house, scary of course, and we walked past and this other guy ran out at us. We looked and kept walking to the house. We went in the garage (which was purple, and there were people everywhere, a skeleton doctor and other kids) and this one guy was stirring a cauldron, and the guy that lived there gave us candy. Then the guy who was stirring the cauldron came over with a fake ax and something else and starting chasing Noelle. I walked towards my mom and dad and the other guy ran out from a big blow up thing and said BLAH! I jumped and ran. :)

Then we went back the two streets and to my gramma's house. I took off my wig and went to my great gramma's house. We watched Daniel and my cousin, Gianna's, friend Joey wrestle. Then Daniel arm wrestled my uncle and grampa. He won against my grampa and lost against my uncle. Then all the boys arm wrestled each other. Kyle beat everyone except Daniel, who beat everyone. We ate dinner then went home. I got tons of candy!!!


Noelle dressed up as Wilma from Flinstones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.