A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Health and Safety?

I was watching the little birds in the Rowan tree from the bedroom window this morning. They seem intent on eating the berries before they have even formed properly.

A bright colour caught my attention on the periphery of my vision. A house on the road at the bottom of our street is having an extension and must be having some roof work done too. This chap was walking about, occasionally kneeling and hammering something or as here carrying roof tiles. Not much apparent regard for Health and Safety! As I had my telephoto lens on for the birds I decided to make him my blip.

My original shot for blip can be seen in my extra.

I have created an album in Flickr for our holiday if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.