Windy

Very busy day at school. Finalising all the costumes and scenery for the play., Our shows are tomorrow and Wednesday. A lot of the kids have their costumes, but the majority are Munchkins and hadn't seen theirs yet. I was a bit apprehensive about how one or two would react. But needn't have worried as all were happy with red t-shirts, white shorts and red and white stripy shorts. I watched the dress rehearsal and decided that another piece of scenery was needed - so off I went to make this. Nothing like last minute! Tomorrow I will finish this and ask another colleague to mend the witches hat.  The blip tomorrow will be the set hopefully. 

Home, tea and then out to the new obedience class. Indie did very well considering its his first session. 

I am not sure why it is, but when I want to take a close up of a flower, it's always windy. No exception here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.