Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Walk.

This is Bex, walking the walk that we always do in order to get to the shop to buy whatever stuff it is we're after.

This is one of my Film photos that I have just got back from development, I absolutely love it. We were on our way to get alcohol i'm pretty sure. But there's just something about this photo. I just love it.

My whole set of images is great, it's fab having my motivation back, y'know? I love the feel of knowing my photos are ready and I can finally see how they came out. I am excited to develop my next one as there's a great picture of Bex's nieces on there that I want to see!

I've ordered some photo albums for the pictures. Work is good, i am pretty good at customer service apparently. What can I say? I'm a treat!

Peace.

P.s Some 'extra photos' if anyone's interested, all from the same film. :)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.