Journey Through Time

By Sue

Giant Bee

I had my little camera with me and I went to my local grocery and looked at the garden center area. This bee came right up to the flowers I was looking at, so I took his picture. After fussing around for an hour trying to get something else...I guess the giant bee will do for today.

Had lunch with my aunt and a friend today. Tomorrow is auntie's 83rd birthday and the lunch was to honor that. Later in the week we will do something special for her too. Bill has dr. appointment tomorrow, so we couldn't plan anything and also, she wants our son to be in on it too. So..birthday festivities get postponed a few days.

Hope all is well with you. I'm trying to catch up on journals. Hang tough, mi amigos...hasta la vista.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.