Wardrobe Window

This is one of the windows of a funky little shop called The Wardrobe.  I like the way the reflection of the metal roof of a nearby building obscures some of the items that the shop contains.
The weekly challenge is contain and this might be my entry.
Extra:  I've been down on the dock many times and this is the first time I've seen anyone in the little building under the dock.  There was a truck on the ramp, which was up,  and I went to have a look.   A worker who was cleaning the waiting area for passengers came out as he saw me coming around the building and said, "You didn't go down the ramp, did you?"  "Of course not!" I replied.  "Although I was very tempted to go to the edge and take a shot from there."  "Phew!" he said, obviously relieved that I knew better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.