Sun's Up

The Bossess noticed this and yelled to The Boss who went up stairs to grab his camera and find a vantage point. I have often wondered about that term, “Vantage point”  shouldn’t it really be “advantage point” where there is a definite advantage in being there because the sun will be in the right spot with all the other stuff nicely arranged and The Bossess office was perfect and inside and there was a bit of window to lean the camera on and breakfast was just downstairs and my dish was outside and empty and and and….Opps really too much information.

I really do want to bark at you all for yesterdays responses. That was all terribly kind altho I must admit that I had nothing to do with it except guarding Suzz from potential Suzz theft which is not actually a big (or even little) thing at Alberttown in the morning ,or any other time, but continuous vigilance is a good thing.You never kno when cheese may pop up.

I did get tea early tonight as The B’s had to go drink wine (2009 Mt Difficulty Pino) with some friends. 

Things are really tough at the top.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.