Home Sweet Home

All good things have to come to an end.......we will be back in Cornwall soon :)

Mum went in for her Op this morning - all went OK and she is recuperating at home as I type. When she woke this morning there were two deer in the garden to see her off on her way - I was gutted she didn't pick up my camera that was on the windowsill and get a shot. They soon scarpered over the hedge back to where ever they came from - what a sight to wake up to though!

Home now and the second load of washing is on. I have been to the dentist and Si has taken the car to get two new tyres........all back to normal here :)

To beat those post holiday blues we are off out for dinner tonight - it is another one of the Groupon deals at a restaurant a few miles from us.

At least I still have the rest of the week off work....

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.