Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Nuisance.

N is for nuisance, because apparently that's all I am. I've really had enough of this.

Today is supposed to be my parent's wedding anniversary, but to those of you who don't already know - they've seperated recently. But I'm not going to go any further with that, it's something I despise talking about. But I got to see my Dad today for the first time in months, and I miss him like I've never missed anyone before in my life. He's taking me and the rest of the family out for a meal on Saturday for my birthday, as I've scrapped all other plans. He's sorting out my provisional license and is going to book some driving lessons for me soon.

There's another boy that I like now. I really, really like him, more than I've ever liked anyone. But as per, he's out of my league and I'm not even going to try. Good day to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.