October 4th Journal

By IONAX

The Yellow Team

The Yellow Team loves my car so I led them hug it - it's OK because I am going home to day - have been here an extra day - an invitation by Thorvald, the owner.
He invited me to coffee and we had a nice chat about the strange name of the place and more. The name comes from the first settler who most likely was Irish and his cairn is under a small mountain by the same name. Strangely enough no one has dug there yet.

Then I discovered that the Yellow Team didn't exist, it was the Blue Team in disguise so I said goodbye to Thorvald. He said that I was welcome back any time and I will get a special price if I come out of season.

I had gone through the cabin several times but when I opened my bags at home I had forgotten all my medicine and spices - so I will be back.

So these past 5 days have been very fruitful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.