Mesic Vision

By MesicVision

:: messy graduation ::

Today my sweet Miss A graduated...from kindergarten. I have never really understood this ceremony particularly for children who go to K-8 schools but I do see the importance now. For my girl, she has gone to the same school for the past three years and will not move on to first grade at a new school. She started at 3 and a half, and is now a smart, sweet, sassy six year old.

I chose not to post a photo of her because I was using my old camera, and it didn't do so well in the low light. That's right- I have a new camera...finally. I took this photo of my food loving Miss F with my new soon to be love. She takes a sharp and lovely photo no matter the conditions. She's winning me over and I feel I may fall hard. See my last post for more about her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.