The way I see it.

By christinePears

The Sun goes Down

Tonight has been the first time in a week or so that there has been any kind of sunset worth blipping so I took a late evening stroll down by the water. I wish that summer would properly arrive so I don't have to bundle up in a warm jacket before venturing outside!

A satisfying day at work. There is that end of term feeling in the air with loose ends to tie up and new pupils to plan for. We are starting our new timetable and classes 4 days before the end of term. It is anybody's guess how that is going to work out with so many pupils who like to stick to routines and familiarity and staff that are just needing a long holiday. I also have to move to a new room before the new timetable starts - oh and that is the week when I get the keys to my new house!! Hope I don't come across the last straw that breaks the camel's back!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.