Journey Through Time

By Sue

A Tangle of Columbines

I have a hard time getting a good columbine photo, but I have stuff to do today and I've decided that this is the image of the day and not to fuss around for hours trying for something else. I'm catching up on chores after being gone this last weekend.

Anyway, I hope you read this, my friends, because I do want to say that I will be limiting my journal text and comments as I think I have overused a tendon in my left arm/wrist. I noticed that it felt better after 3 days of not typing while in Corvallis, and that it bothered me a lot more after typing a lot yesterday. So.....I guess this comes under, "Well, Duh!" I thought perhaps I should try to give the hand/wrist/arm a bit of a rest and not type a lot. I want to see your images, and I can do that okay. See what I can do on the iPad with comments. Anyway...better quit typing for now. This might have something to do with the angle of the keyboard. Who knows. I have changed it and I'll see if that makes a difference, after I rest my hand/wrist/arm by not typing. It's a bit like asking me not to talk for a week. Eeeeeeek. Stifled.

Take care and I'll see ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.