Twitish

By Twitish

Triathlon terror !

In less than 3 weeks I am doing my second triathlon, (should be the third but I fell off my bike and ended up in A+E less than 24 hours before doing the first so had to sit it out).
Anyhow the training is not to the level it should be, nor was this time last year.So this week I have really started to up my game. Sunday night ran for 45 mins, Monday morning weight class ( a killer), tonight 65 lengths of the pool ( hence the wet swim kit), tomorrow a bike ride with LaLa - (can't really count that though - we pootle along !!) Then thurs and fri shall try and fit in a proper cycle, swim and run.

Thanks for your comments yesterday i'm glad it's not just me that finds the school playground a scary prospect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.