The Boss understands me...Curses!

This is my favourite place to go…Have I mentioned this before? 
Not this spot with all the waves and stuff but the track behind it that runs from beacon point to the Outlet.
I have a very extensive data set from this area built up over years and it needs regular updating, a bit like a windows computer The Boss says, and it has been some, yes some days since I was here so it was serious up date time which is, when The Boss is in these boots are made for walking mode, not completely compatible with his desires and he usually adopts the “get in behind” mode which is not me, after all I am NOT a sheepdog, but him.
He keeps walking behind me and keeps moving me on from data scans and resets (data) and eventually takes to the bush with an attachment…ME.
With all this action I find it completely unacceptable to mess about with tripods and stuff especially as he then clips me to his belt to prevent me wandering off while he is not looking.
I really need a walker who doesn’t understand me.
The Boss says ………..Opps No he doesn’t.
Oh and for those who don't click the "more" button the answer is 6 seconds.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.