The Embrace

He was catching the early morning sea plane and she was sad to see him go.

I seem to be adding signs as extras, so here's another.  This handsome dog was in the back of an SUV and as his owner told me, he was very friendly!  A great idea to include the little sign because people don't like seeing animals in vehicles on hot days.  This is what the sign said:
Hi.  Thanks for checking up on me!  I am quite comfortable.  My neck-cooling band helps a lot.  I have lots of water, good air circulation, and it is shady here, in my crate.  My mom and dad are very close by.  They check on me regularly, and have tested this method of keeping me comfortable in hot weather, extensively. 
If my breathing sounds loud, don't worry.  That's just how I sound most of the time.  I'm actually cooler here than I would be if I had to walk around!
PS   I am very friendly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.