Another bumblebee

Today's blip is a one of a few quick shots of some Hollyhock flowers. The photos were taken on the way home from this evening's physio session with the compact camera, which was the only one I had with me. The plants were growing in someone front garden and had many winged visitors.

Work today was much more taxing for my foot than it normally would have been because not all of the work from the day before had been done by the student helpers. The physio therapist suggested the possibility of interrupting work a few times to sit down and give my foot a bit of rest. Unfortunately, there's not much chance, if any at all, that I'll be able to do that, especially tomorrow as I'll be the only permanent member of staff there.

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's orchid blip. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.