J0shua

By J0shua

Inbound Outbound Inbound

I'm packing up at work. I have blipfoto open on left hand monitor and on right hand monitor I have google maps. The purpose was to 'review' recent blips and their locations in reference to the map of North Sydney.

I'd decided I wanted to get the traffic and roads. These always look good just after some rain. So as I flick back to blip's home page a particular thumbnail jumps out at me..... oooooh thats the shot I want ooooh wait a sec thats roughly where I wanted to do it...coool thats north sydney. This blip from Jen. It is a great shot; just love her treatment, sense of motion and CLOUDS!

So a blipsnap of sorts. My shot is of the cars going home, rushing no doubt to watch the state of origin (yawn). I'm facing north and the Tunnel/traffic control centre is right next to me a mere 15m's. Often when I take photos here an officer comes out to 'have a chat' with me; not tonight though the warm office and CCT tv's would be better to observe me rather than braving the cool wet weather.

BIG lights and BIG photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.