Climbing

Very good and busy day today. I started with a nice low blood pressure and a new low on my daily weigh - which means a new low on my seven day average.

At work I got two things to work, once as something new that I've been working on since yesterday and I'm quite pleased it's all working now.

The second was a problem we had been having with an interface, I got our partner to have a conference call and on the call I was eventually able to demonstrate the problem we have been experiencing all month. Somehow someone at their end managed to break their European production server for all customers - at which point the conference call came to a swift end. Within an hour the service was all fixed, and best of all our intermittent problem has gone away too!

Today's back blip is a climbing flower I walk past into town. I don't know what it is, but it's very happy growing in someone's garden.

After badminton we had a Cycle Basingstoke meeting, and we then caught a late train home to watch the new French detective series on C4 and today's Le Tour stage on catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.