5 Questions, Ali...

Meet my other brother, Alasdair with a D**.  He is the youngest to my eldest of three.  I think my brothers and I are very alike, we just have various very similar interests but we each have slightly different blends therein.  Ali, I think, has the higher blend of competitiveness amongst us and he has taken his creativity blend to a professional level which always impresses me.  Oh and I must credit him with my personal political awakening.  He is very passionate about politics and it rubbed off on me in the last couple of years where before, I hardly ever voted.

Thanks for indulging me Ali.

If you open a box, what would you like to find inside?
Nothing really. I'm very fortunate I think. There is nothing I want for or need. Is it possible to find an additional day of the week? Time is what I need, not things.

What advice would you give your younger self?
Don't be afraid of making mistakes.

What is your favourite patch on earth?
Most of France if we're talking geographical, but honestly, I don't think I'm ever happier than I am at weddings, so in that respect, it could be anywhere in the world.

What event or thing defines your generation?
The internet. It has changed everything. Mostly for the good.

What would you be doing on a sunny Sunday afternoon?

There are about 10 answers I could give. Sport, family and friends would be the common factors. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.