Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Chickadee visit

Today I spent the morning running around. First stop was the dentist, it was a short and painless visit however did get a prescription for more antibiotics as the root canal tooth is still infected. Currently If the infection does not go I will have to postpone the  second part of my root canal till it heals.

At lunch time I got for a walk around the park and had several bird spotting as rain was coming in the afternoon. I had a pair of chickdees come take a peanut from my hand today. At this time of year it is rare as they have many other food sources. The look of this one must be a young one as the feathers still look rough.

A big thanks to all who stopped by and gave me stars and hearts for my squirrel from yesterday always appreciated.

I have posted several other shots from today on myFlicker page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.