Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Trying to get my head stuck!

Here is Tallulah trying to see if her head would get stuck in between the bars on the gate. Oh the thought of the fire brigade having to come and rescue her - do they really do things like that? Living in a predominately blue rinse village the excitement of the fire brigade might be too much for some of the locals. Anyway I am sure ever resourceful Mr PB would get her out with lots of soap and a good tug! Fortunately she was not stuck and she was not harmed in the creation of this blip!

Another good day at school. I was with year 1 (6 year olds) today. Last night whilst I was sitting in peace and quiet reading my juicy book all I could hear was a cacophony of tiny voices demanding this and that. Consequently did not get very far in ny book

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.