Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Dance All Over Your Face

Evening all.

The Squirrels of inner city Sheffield are a much harder, much sterner type of hoodlum than the lily livered petty thieves that are their countryside cousins.

The ones that pinch food from our bird feeders shrink away and flee up a tree at the very whirr of a telephoto lens from the distance.

The Broomhill variety is a much more tricky proposition.

This one totally ignored the various people passing by, it just fixed them with a "you looking at me" pose and went about its business, daring people to challenge it.

I was sat in my car not 10 feet way from it, and there was no chance of me getting out until it was gone...

intimidated by a rodent, can my life get any worse?

well it could actually, i could've got out and received a serious battering from it!

night all.


kiss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.