Cazzlebrook

By Cazzlebrook

Nozstock 2015

This weekend I've been off at a festival as a photographer. The weather was a somewhat mixed bag to say the least with two of the three days being very rainy indeed, it didn't do much to dampen spirits. We've now managed to get the mud from between our toes, and me my eye after Finn managed to kick mud in it. The First Aiders came to the rescue with some saline wash and today thankfully it is fine. I now have a mountain of editing to do as it was a photographer's dream and I couldn't stop snapping away!........4 loads of washing later and I am almost on top of the weekend, Nozstock is family friendly and really vibrant with so much going on all of the time. I love this image of these massive puppets, it sums up the craziness of the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.