Gillaburn

A bright morning with sunny spells but soon clouded over, it did remain dry :)  This evening has had more sunny spells :)

It's been a day in the office at the museum.  There was Norwegian tours on this morning and also a bairns workshop.  I've been tucked up in the office processing and finding info on photos for the database.  I did head at lunchtime to try and get photos for the book but it was too dull and overcast by the time I got to the locations, usual story for the most of this summer.
My sister Laura and niece Elise have popped along me this evening and a cuppa, Sammy is super excited.
Off to work again in the pub later.

I went for a run to Stromfirth to snap photos but it really was a bit dull for what I was needing.  I passed by the Gillaburn house and the sycamores are looking great just now :)  And a field of cows behind them :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.