shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Dancing TOGETHER/ENSEMBLE/JUNTOS #wa2015

Lots of fun was had today at the Regional exhibitions. Parts of this hall have been taken over by different regions yesterday and today as a dance floor, teaching their own local dances to others. In this photo you can see students and staff from movements in the Caribbean, teaching others from Eurasia, Africa and North America, and I can assure you that their peers from Europe, Latin America, the South Pacific and Asia were there too! I cannot believe how much fun we are all having, and how much we are all learning of God and his work around the world. I feel sorry for the poor folk among you who will have to spend time with me over the next while, I won't shut up about it all for months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.