Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

The Regent's Park

Park life continues...sorry, yet another 'park shot'... Regent's Park today, where I took the most unimaginative, uninspiring photos ever!  I almost fell asleep looking through the photos I'd taken, once I'd got home..It's funny how sometimes you manage to get so many shots that you are quite pleased with, that it's difficult to choose which one to blip and other days (most days!) all completely rubbish!   I spotted far more exciting things to photograph on my walk back to Camden, to catch a bus back, but was too tired and couldn't be bothered to get my camera out of my over-packed backpack in the crowds.  At least I've finished the heavy, hardback book that I've been carrying around with me, making my shoulders ache...and probably crushing my camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.