A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

How cute is that!

I love old photos!

Another reason i love working on a photo counter is looking at everyone's old photos!

Each one tells another story!

And seeing the joy in someones face once you've blown up a old photo of their grandfather during the war is lovely!

This picture is of course of me! Wearing some absolutely lovely clothes which if i could fit in still i would be wearing! (they do look comfy)

I was lucky enough to have a perfect child hood and can remember a lot of fun happy times when i was younger with no sadness! And these pictures reflect that!

It makes me so happy that pictures can now be taken on a phone or snapped up really quick on a digital camera! If you have children remember to take loads of photos!

If you don't have children still take loads! its always amazing to look back!

So to sign off?

Thank you to my amazing mother and father for bringing me up with a lovely life, i know from some of the parents in the street that swear at their children that not everyone is the same.

Have a good day and dig out your old photos!

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.