BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Exactly the same as, but different from ......

.......... THIS

A couple of months ago I bought some African Daisies (Cape Marigolds/Rain Daisies) for some tubs I have by the back door - duly planted - they managed to survive the following frosts and nasty weather I planted them out too soon ......... and now look like this.

I loved them when they were vibrant pink but also now love them faded and changed ....... hard to tell they are the same flower.

Nice, bright, slightly 1960's and hippyfied on larger

The three stages of the Popped Poppy all Popped into the Potlight I mean spotlight - thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts. You are lovely people out there in blip-land!!!


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/80" : 105mm : ISO 800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.