Gotcha!

One of those days! Started well with a trip into town for a hair appointment and some shopping.

 I then spent the afternoon sorting out “change of address details” with a number of organisations / companies /etc ……on line and on the phone.  Spoke to a number of young sounding men in Asia who were very helpful and I’m sure thought that I was a bit loopy.

By the end of the session I had lost the will to live and was about to have a “little rest”, but then remembered stuff needing doing on B’s PC.  No rest needless to say. The evening improved with a shared curry and a bottle of wine (not the norm on a Thursday).

As I hadn’t managed to get a blip during the day, B helped out by tempting Millie’s son with a bit of ham. He took the bait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.