Illuminated

Very early breakfast with Ben this morning. It has been the least Ben~centric trip in years and we are both feeling a bit clingy to one another. Ben is headed out to Shelter Island first thing tomorrow to style and direct a catologue shoot and he has asked me to come along. I am seriously tempted but there are still a few visits I need to make before the end of the week and I know I should really stay put. The Moose might be heading back early for a meeting which does not please me at all. Trying to change my tickets but not having much luck.

My jet lag is catching up with me. I might have even been a little terse with my best boy this morning when he didn't follow my directions. Sorry cupcake.

We have been upgraded to the most wonderful room. The view down Madison Ave could make a grown man weep.

Gotta run, thanks for all the messages while I have been away. Will catch up with you all next week. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.