it all takes time

By Don2532

Rose

Its been a busy time of late and have a few backblips to add when I get a moment.I think I will actually look forward to retiring, I might just find time to get everything done!

Todays blip (backblipped) is a single rose taken from  a bunch of roses I bought for my partner to mark 6 months since we met (apparently 6 months isn't a proper anniversary).  Anyway they are so gorgeous I thought they would make a great excuse to get the camera out and play on the cooker top again (thats where most of my still life flower shots are taken).

Photo is a small photo stack, not sure I really needed to but a good opportunity to practice all the same.

August already.  Year has flown by.  Mood taken a bit of a plunge today.

Happy in life sad in memories.  Hope it gets better one day!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.