Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

730....

I made it to two years? I miscalculated and until yesterday, I had it in my head it was tomorrow - thankfully it was a photoshoot tonight! I had thought a cupcake with 2 candles held by model (Scott) would work - but due to the freezer engineer taking so long I had no time to buy a cupcake - so it was a hunt in the flat for a couple of candles (to show 2 years). I then got the notion for lipstick 'kisses' on his cheek/torso... thankfully Greenzowie came up with this more fun idea!

I thought loads happened last year - but I think this year has probably been just as eventful... in no particular order:

I completed another two NQ level photography classes, two HNC modules (distance learning)
Tried the Insanity workout (and have promised myself I'm going to try it again
Lots of my cousins (and some of my cousin's kids) had babies
On an exciting note - dealt with a broken loo and a broken freezer!
I only managed 4 trips abroad (Paris, Tunisia, Orlando & Venice) - might have to try harder next year!
And perhaps the biggest change - I took voluntary redundancy and left work (yesterday) after 6 months of being 'at risk' and then 3 months notice - new opportunities are mine for the taking - or at least, that's the plan!

As is customary, thanks to Blipcentral for giving us all the chance of tracking our own 365 projects, long may it continue - and here's to next 365!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.