Italy's favourite coffee

This poster is in the washroom of Auntie Pesto's, a local restaurant, and I've wanted to take a photo of it for quite awhile.  Today I did.  I think it's an amazing advertisement for LAVAZZA.   The restaurant has the best coffee in town, in my opinion, each cup brewed individually.  I meant to ask if the coffee machine is a LAVAZZA and if they use that brand of coffee, but I forgot so I'll have to ask next time I'm in.  I know that the machine was broken, and they had to wait about a week for someone to come over from Vancouver to fix it.  Some disappointed locals were upset!
Jean-Baptiste Mondino is a French fashion photographer and director of music videos.  If you're interested, here's a link to some of his photos.
Yesterday we reconnected with one of my former students.   We hadn't seen her for a few years.  It was lovely to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.