Life...

By NickyH

Day 166

My photo mojo is really low this week! I'm blaming the weather. Constant rain zaps all my inspiration.

I've had a busy week and feel like I haven't really spent enough time with Matt or H, so I've decided the only solution to all this is to do a work blip, then when I get home later I can be fun mummy/ wife and not "hang on, I'm just taking some photos, then loading them on the laptop and editing them, tec etc..." mummy/ wife. Which I find myself doing all too often. Luckily they know how much I love my camera and don't usually mind *too* much...

So, for the second time this week, here is a random work blip. It's better than no shot, right?....

Edited to explain what it actually is! - it's the sizing rings that are used in a jewellers when taking your finger size for rings.


















Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.