lucia13

By lucia13

Sunset in Wonderland!

The beautiful end of the lovely day! Almost everyday we watched the sunset but I didn't blip anyone so it is one for you. It is dificult to choose when  we have beautiful pictures of the many places . Sometimes  I don't have time or energy to find the best one . Sorry but  I have tried to do my best. Hope you enjoy it.
Really I am happy you like the  sand sculpture of the castle I blipped yesterday. I think it is Stirling castle but I am not sure.
Anyway thanks a lot for the stars and hearts my friends .
We are going for a trip to Cape Cod, so maybe we will arrive later to blip. I am excited about going to see it. I heard it is a lovely place and beautiful nature reserve which and one of the best beaches and areas of sand dunes in America. I am looking forward to see it and have a nice swim in the clean waters.
Have a nice day everybody and smile! It is free and healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.