Simply Me

By Suze981

Pleasance Launch

I was at the festival early this morning for the Pleasance Press Launch with Helen and Fiona.

This was one of the highlights for me - Blind Man's Song. It looks to be very beautiful physical dance theatre. I might see if I can get tickets if I have the time!

I also reviewed my first show today. Well actually technically not my first show - after I blipped last night I decided to review Bookbinder - check it out - http://alledinburghtheatre.com/the-bookbinder-review-edfringe-five-stars/ My second review from today will be posted soon.

I was due to see another show tonight but they had overbooked so I'm now going next weekend - and another show I was due to review tomorrow has been cancelled too. I find myself with a somewhat lighter schedule than expected!

10. Pleasance Launch
11. Dead Letter Office

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.