Simply Me

By Suze981

More fringe

More fringe today - looks like that's all you'll be getting for a wee while!

13. The Bumper Blyton Improvised Adventure. My first foray into a full hour long improvised show - not for me I'm afraid! Not reviewed!

14. The Witch of Edmonton - review to be posted later

15. Death and the Maiden - review to be posted later

Here is my review from Heartlands last night - http://alledinburghtheatre.com/heartlands-review-edfringe-2015-four-stars/

I also managed to squeeze in a run today too! I'd taken a week or so off - partly as I was so busy and partly because I felt like I needed a break. I thought I'd just run again when I fancied it, and today I did.

Running recovery mileage (From 15 March)
Today's run: 3 miles
Total mileage: 177.5 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.