Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Paulos Circus!

This evening we headed back to the Graphic Design degree show, but more because the Fine Art and Illustration degree shows had their private views tonight as well. Even more than that, because we were lured by the hope of free alcohol - thankfully one third year graphics student had branded his own beer, so we got some scrumming elderflower ale, otherwise we would have had to pay for beer at the bar like chumps.

Nero's with Lou for a change - Tom felt he had been to a coffee shop tooooo many days in a row - before extremely windy pitch and putt. Avoided town this evening, due to lack of monetary funds (probably all the coffee and golf...!).

---

Both times I walked down this road today I could here the eerie drums coming from the circus. It's occured to me that I've never been to the circus, or at least not that I can remember...?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.