KKBonawe

By KKBonawe

A sad day on Mull ....

... but also a celebration of the life of a wonderful man who will be truly missed by many people.  This is maybe not the shot I would have chosen to remember Bert but it is one of only a few I took today on a wee quiet walk in Tobermory .

Think I may also have finally reached my second year of blip!  Haven't managed to blip every day, finding that challenging. Have thought of giving up a few times ...... but it is quite addictive in a good way!

I can't quite give up seeing so many truly inspiring shots, of moments in life, from all over the world posted by so many lovely people. Thank you for taking the time to look and comment now and then - it is very much appreciated even if I don' always find the time to say so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.