Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

The Way Back

Another run today. Went down the road and into the bush - not the fire trail I've been down before, but a bush walk a little further away. It was wet and cold ... and brilliant. xD

Jumping around over branches and between rocks, running up and down the muddy path, up stone steps...

Brilliant. :-D

Then I ended up getting back to the road a fair bit further away from home than I thought. xP All good though.

And here it is larger.

Just now I've finished making a big load of home-made muesli. I started with the rolled oats and threw in shredded coconut, chia seeds, sultanas, dates, rice bran, and pepitas. Worked out the calories to guide the serving size, and I can have a whole cup of the stuff for only 320 calories. O_O Really looking forward to having it tomorrow morning. 8)

addit: I've just noticed that a year ago today I posted my most highly-rated photo - it still puzzles me as to why it was so highly rated. Clearly I'm still missing something. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.