My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Eva

Isn't she adorable.

Our friends arrived late last night and we had such a lovely evening with them - was like we'd seen them just last week rather than 3 years ago, which is what really great friends are all about I reckon.

Then up and out today to Cheltenham Food and Drink Festival which was fab - loads of tasty nibbles and delicious bits and pieces - and we came home laden with bags!

Wee dog walk (taking in a cheeky wee something at the pub on the way back!) and now home with the bbq lit (in the rain!) ready for dinner.

Amazing the things that you can trade for photos as well - this one cost me holding Bill's lead during our walk! Bargain I reckon.

Fingers crossed I can come up with a good trade with Sam tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.