Hello...

By Blackbored

Challenge within a challenge

I thought about shooting our new office for today's challenge of 'new', but thought that was too obvious.

I thought about shooting my new speedo aqua coach, but as much as it's a great gadget, it's not a great subject for a blip (as i've just found out).

I thought I would have bought something blipable at the mall today, but alas, all I bought was this Oxford English. Then I remembered about the dictionary challenge on here...so it is rather apt after all. Chimpandsee, shall we set our challenges via a dictionary?

Essentially you open the dictionary randomly, then with eyes closed, you point at a place and hey-presto, whatever is under your finger is your subject. We could do a version of it every Saturday. I just did the selection for next week, and it's "common". You up for it? :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.