HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Romantic surprise.

I left Puolanka today. I packed the car and drove to Porvoo with girls. It took us more than seven hours and sixhundred kilometers to get home.

At home, I waited Otto to come open the door for us because the car was on the yard. He didn't, even I knocked the door many times. Luckily I had my own keys with me, in the glove compartment.

When I got in, I was ready to yell him why didn't he open the door. Before I saw him, I saw a rose and a letter on the kitchen table.
The letter said shortly:
"Hi, hopefully your trip was fine. Sorry you can't get cosy, because you have a date with u'r bf today. So go to shower to freshn up after long trip, eat dinner from the fridge, relax, but a dress on (they're hanging on the wardrobe door), drive to Helsinki to this address and meet your bf at Glo Hotel Kluuvi." 

I did like the note said. I went to shower, but some make up on, ate and choose one dress of three new dresses hanging on the door. (Otto didn't buy the dresses, I had ordered them few days earlier and he got the package from post.) I choose the white dress, which I later heard was Otto's favorite one and hoped me to wear it.

I drove to Helsinki and met Otto on the lobby of the hotel. We had a romantic night together, talked about stuff because last two weeks have been a bit messy. Now everything seems to be perfect. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.