Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Ragged

This is how I feel tonight! This bloody cough is so draining now - it eased off for a few days but now my chest feels tighter than ever and I can't stop coughing my guts up. Bloody hell!!
I think it may be time to admit defeat and go to the doctor. He'll probably just give me antibiotics and you never know if you need them or whether he just doesn't want to tell you there's nothing he can do and you just have to wait it out..... But it's been over three weeks now and I feel terrible so I have nothing to lose really!
Moan, moan, moan that's all I seem to do!
The Little Misses were shrieking and running around at 6am which hasn't helped my sense of wellbeing so I'm off to bed now. To continue feeling sorry for myself!
Had a lovely day out with Mrs C and the boys - we went showhome browsing so she could get ideas for the layout of the house they're building, as well as fixture and fittings ideas.
Showhome visits can be highly recommended as a cheap day out - the kids loved it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.