Mystery......

.........Macro
 

This is the second guessing game for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.
 
Have fun trying to guess each participant’s entry today
Or
Wait until tomorrow when all will be revealed with a photo showing the actual ‘object’
 
Thank you, Osuzanna for hosting this challenge for August. You do a wonderful job viewing and sorting through the many entries. I’m sure everyone appreciates all the work that goes on behind the scene.
 
 
Yesterday’s MonoMonday ‘bigger’ challenge has produced many interesting blips.  To me, this perfume is the best - and as you can see, the bottles are so elegant.  Thank you  for your comments, stars and hearts. All very much appreciated.
I am struggling with comments at the moment as I have various self imposed deadlines as well as a couple of work related ones. I’m trying to keep up, but it is a little erratic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.