Following instructions

I was fairly determined to get my major purchases into 3D form today and I have done pretty well. Bailey wasn't much use - although he did sort of keep me company - but it was actually fairly straightforward with the hardest bit being getting into the boxes! There has also been a certain satisfaction today at hammering in 72 plastic fixings. 

Bailey is showing an aversion to his crate again, having barked last night and then first thing this morning and again this evening (but he did give up more quickly). I decided he needed to sleep in there this afternoon rather than on the sofa which didn't go down well either but as September 1st is coming around very quickly, he is going to need to get back into his term time routine. I'm off into school tomorrow for GCSE results so he will get a reminder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.