Wasn't in the mood for pretty!!

Late start to the day, nice scrambled eggs for breakfast. Very heavy frost and it has the makings of another snorter tonight. Curtains drawn now, nice and snuggy and settling into a quiet Sunday evening.

Have spent some of the early afternoon in front of the laptop doing committee stuff, minutes and letters. We both felt like a break so headed off for a bit of a tootle around the area. This picture was actually rather pretty, some sheep grazing and a fence leading up to those trees, then the puffy clouds beyond. But for whatever reason I turned it into black and white, low contrast in Topaz for a bit of a change! I like the nice contours of the hills and the sky was dramatic.

Work will beckon in the morning, I start my 9th week before I retire....goody, goody gum drops:)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.