From Cymbeline

By Cymbeline

The Big Turnout!

Of course he was worth it :)

Here is Colin (top right) who has come to visit from Ireland. So every Blue Mountains blipper was there to say hi including some Sydney ones and even Jen from Newcastle 3 1/2 hours away (although she escaped my photo as she was taking one at the time - check out others - I'm sure she'll appear elsewhere).

I reckon we had a good time.

I certainly did.

I'd love to put up who's who, but we're still chatting and that would take far too long. I'll get back to it.

But what a fantastic way to celebrate your 500th - thanks to you all!

After edit: from left to right: Mr Trisharooni, Trisharooni, Tsuken, Doli, Mrs BigRed1977, Gemax, Mrs Hobbs Run, Annachronism, Hobbs Run, Pennultimate, BigRed1977, Strive with diligence, Purple Puggle, Mr Cymbeline, Davey Train and Colin Parte!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.